Teaching Staff

Kara Neidig

PK3/Title I

kara.neidig@usd502.com

Terri Parry

PK4/Counselor

terri.parry@usd502.com

Nicole Ploger

Kindergarten

nicole.ploger@usd502.com

Mindy Burr

First Grade

mindy.burr@usd502.com

Michelle Morford

Second Grade

michelle.morford@usd502.com

Angela Torres

Third Grade

angela.torres@usd502.com

Estelle Butler

Fourth Grade

estelle.butler@usd502.com

Luke Snyder

Fifth Grade/Tech Coordinator

luke.snyder@usd502.com

Hannah Brown

Sixth Grade/Social Studies/PE

hannah.brown@usd502.com

Kristi Wordelman

Sixth Grade/Music/Band

kristi.wordelman@usd502.com